Therapy That Works...

The Truth About Long Distance Relationships - By Chris Gearing

Monday, October 25, 2010

What To Do About Your Self-Mutilating Teen - By Chris Gearing

Friday, October 22, 2010

The Next Chapter In The Anita Hill Story - By Chris Gearing

Thursday, October 21, 2010

In 1991, Anita Hill was called to testify in Justice Clarence Thomas’s Senate confirmation hearings. She alleged that Justice Thomas had made lewd and inappropriate advances toward her. Recently, Virginia Thomas, his wife, called Professor Hill and requested an apology.

You can watch me covering this story on CBS 11 here:

http://cbs11tv.com/video/?id=57973@ktvt.dayport.com

How To Spot Teens Who Cut And Burn Video - By Chris Gearing

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Adult Child Anxiety! Video - By Chris Gearing

Monday, October 18, 2010

What To Do About Parental Alienation Video - By Chris Gearing

Friday, October 15, 2010

Is Parental Alienation A Real Problem? Video - By Chris Gearing

Thursday, October 14, 2010

How Men Deal With Stress - By Chris Gearing

Monday, October 04, 2010

Winning Ways - By Chris Gearing

Sunday, October 03, 2010

Women And Crime In The Recession - By Chris Gearing

Saturday, October 02, 2010

Recent Posts


Tags


Archive